Autobiography 01. Autobiography
02. Pieces Of Me
03. Shadow
04. La La
05. Love Makes The World Go 'Round
06. Better Off
07. Love Me For Me
08. Surrender
09. Unreachable
10. Nothing New
11. Giving It All Away
12. Undiscovered
I Am Me 01. Boyfriend
02. In Another Life
03. Beautifully Broken
04. L.O.V.E
05. Coming Back For More
06. Dancing Alone
07. Burnin' Up
08. Catch Me When I Fall
09. I Am Me
10. Eyes Wide Open
11. Say Goodbye
Bittersweet World 01. Outta My Head (Ay Ya Ya)
02. Boys
03. Rule Breaker
04. No Time For Tears
05. Little Miss Obsessive featuring Tim Higginson
06. Ragdoll
07. Bittersweet World
08. What I've Become
09. Hot Stuff
10. Murder featuring Izza Kizza
11. Never Dream Alone
02. Paris
03. Safe Zone
04. Tonic
05. I Want You
06. Home

Bat For A Heart
Boyfriend: Eddie Baez Anthem Remix ˕ Eddie Baez Radio Mix ˕ Eddie's Mixshow Edit ˕ Explicit ˕ Frantic Remix ˕ Garcia & Page Radio Edit ˕ Instrumental
                  Radio Edit
Can't Have It All
Christmas Past Present & Future
Endless Summer
Fall In Love With Me
Follow You Wherever You Go
Get Nasty
Harder Every Day
I'm Out
Just Let Me Cry
Kicking And Screaming
L.O.V.E Missy Underground Mix featuring Missy Elliott
La La: Fernando Garibay Radio Mix ˕ Fernando Garibay Remix ˕ Sharp Boys Vocal Edit
Little Miss Obsessive featuring Tom Higginson (Dave Audé Radio Mix)
Murder featuring Travis McCoy
Nothing New RadioNow 93.1 Live
Outta My Head (Ay Ya Ya): Brad Walsh Remix ˕ Dave Audé Club Dub ˕ Dave Audé Club Instrumental ˕ Dave Audé Radio Edit ˕ Dave Audé Club Remix
                                              Dave Audé Club Remix (Edit) ˕ DJ AM + Eli Escobar Remix ˕ featuring Timbaland (Alternative Intro) ˕ Instrumental
Pieces Of Me: 29 Palms Vocal Edit ˕ 29 Palms Vocal Remix ˕ David Garcia & High Spies Club Remix ˕ David Garcia & High Spies Remix (Radio Edit) ˕ Instrumental ˕ Radio Edit #1 ˕ Radio Edit #2
Smart In A Stupid Way Steven Strait featuring Ashlee Simpson
That's Why I Love You
The Little Drummer Boy with Jessica Simpson