Tear The World Down 01. Bury Me Alive
02. Burn
03. Paradigm
04. Don't Leave Me Behind
05. Sleep Well, My Angel
06. Through Hell
07. I Will Stay
08. Without You
09. St. John
10. I Am Only One
11. Tear The World Down
Cirque Des Damnes: Live From Los Angeles 01. Intro
02. Burn
03. Without You
04. Don't Leave Me Behind
05. Samhain
06. St. John
07. I Am Only One
08. Through Hell
09. Everything Burns featuring Hana Pestle
10. Bury Me Alive
11. Sleep Well, My Angel
12. Paradigm
13. Tear The World Down

Bury Me Alive: 2009 Version ˕ Acappella ˕ Acoustic ˕ Billboard.com Acoustic ˕ Q101 Acoustic Live ˕ Rock am Ring 2010 Live
                          Shockhound.com Sessions Live
Don't Leave Me Behind Rock am Ring 2010 Live
Flight Of Icarus Melkweg, Amsterdam Live 2010
Going Under Shockhound.com Sessions Live
I Am Only One: Live Acoustic ˕ Q101 Acoustic Live
Like A Prayer
Seperate Ways (Worlds Apart) Cirque Des Damnes Live 2012
Sleep Well, My Angel Radio Mix
St. John Rock am Ring 2010 Live
Tear The World Down: Instrumental ˕ Radio Edit ˕ Rock am Ring 2010 Live ˕ Video Mix
With Or Without You Live Acoustic